Do you have any questions or concerns?

You can contact the TEDxTCIS Executive Committee for help.

The Board

Executive Directors of TEDxYouth@TCIS

Minha Choi |

Julie Chung |

General E-mail:

Design Committee Officer (photoshop, editorial exhibits, posters, t-shirts)

Julie Kim |

Media Committee Officer (Facebook, Instagram, Website, videos/pictures)

Jeeyoung Lim |

Media Comittee Junior Officer

Joseph Jaeyun Lim |

Finance Committee Officers (Tickets and Payments)

Jimin Kim |

Yana Moon |

Social Media

Message us on Facebook!

Contact Form

Alternatively, you can fill out the form below and a member of the TEDxTCIS Executive Committee will get back to you in 2~3 business days.

%d bloggers like this:
%d bloggers like this: